Loading...
Skip to Content

VendorPortal

    Vendor/Contract Management Contact List

     

    Below is a listing of Vendor/Contract Management (V/CM) staff. Questions regarding specific procurements should be directed to the Contract Administrator or Buyer identified on the solicitation.

    For general questions or comments contact the V/CM Senior Management or Client Vendor Services, 213-922-1037.

     

     

    SENIOR MANAGEMENT

    Debra Avila - Chief, Vendor/Contract Management

    Vendor/Contract Management
    avilad@metro.net

    Carolina Coppolo - Executive Officer,  Vendor/Contract Management

    Professional Services, Vendor/Contract Management
    (213) 922-4471
    coppoloc@metro.net

    Ivan Page - Executive Officer, Vendor/Contract Management

    Vendor/Contract Management, Construction
    (213) 922-6383
    pagei@metro.net

    Selena Landero -  Executive Officer, Supply Chain/Logistics

    Vendor/Contract Management, Logistics and Purchasing
    (213) 418-3104
    landeros@metro.net

    Michael Gonzales -  Executive Officer, Support Services

    Vendor/Contract Management
    (213) 418-3106
    gonzalesm8@metro.net

    Shalonda Baldwin - Deputy Executive Officer, Project Management

    Vendor/Contract Management Projects, Short and Long Range Project Planning, Strategic Business Program Delivery and System Performance
    (213) 922-4488
    baldwins@metro.net

    Julie Ellis - Deputy Executive Officer, Administration

    Administrative Business Services
    (213) 418-3209
    ellisj@metro.net

    Vimol Katkaphan - Deputy Executive Officer

    Professional Services, Operations & Maintenance
    (213) 922-7351
    katkaphanv@metro.net

    Raul Perez - Interim Deputy Executive Officer, Procurement Administration & Policy

    Human Resources, Board Report Review, Acquisition Policy, CIMS Clause Template, County Counsel Liaison
    (213) 922-4528

    perezr4@metro.net

    Don Mendoza- Deputy Executive Officer, Logistics

    Logistics
    (213) 922-5789
    mendozad@metro.net

    Mark Penn - Deputy Executive Officer, Professional Services, Planning and Highway

    Professional Services, Planning and Highway, Freeway Services Patrol (FSP), SAFE, Community Relations, Real Estate, P3 Projects and Regional Rail
    (213) 922-1455
    pennm@metro.net

    Victor Ramirez - Deputy Executive Officer, Vendor/Contract Management

    Vendor/Contract Management, Construction/Rolling Stock
    (213) 922-1059
    ramirezv@metro.net

    MAJOR CAPITAL PROJECTS

    Tim Clark - Director, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Westside Purple Line Extension Project (Section 1)
    (213) 922-7246
    clarkt@metro.net

    Sonia Gomez - Principal Contract Administrator

    Major Capital Projects: Westside Purple Line Extension Project (Section 1): Utility Relocation for Fairfax Station and Tunnel Advisory Panel Consultant Contracts
    (213) 922-7247
    gomezs@metro.net

    Eva Rodriguez - Principal Contract Administrator

    Major Capital Projects: Westside Purple Line Extension (Section 1) Final Design and Construction
    (213) 922-1034
    rodrigueze@metro.net

    Diana Sogomonyan - Senior Contract Administrator

    Major Capital Projects: Westside Purple Line Extension Project (Section 1)
    (213) 922-7243
    sogomonyand@metro.net

    Joe O'Donnell - Director, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Regional Connector, Metro Express Lanes
    (213) 922-7231
    odonnellj@metro.net

    Susan Santoro - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Regional Connector, CM Services
    (213) 922-4974
    santoros@metro.net

    Nancy Felix - Principal Contract Administrator

    Major Capital Projects: Regional Connector, MOL
    (213) 922-7011
    felixn@metro.net

    Wonder Van Twist - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Regional Connector
    (213) 922-7325
    vantwistw@metro.net

    Fred Origel - Director, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Crenshaw/LAX Transit Corridor Design/Build Project, Division 16 Southwestern Yard
    (213) 922-7331
    origelf@metro.net

    Valerie Dean - Principal Contract Administrator

    Major Capital Projects: Crenshaw/LAX Transit Corridor Design/Build Project
    (213) 922-1032
    deanv@metro.net

    Deneise Glover - Principal Contract Administrator

    Major Capital Projects: Division 16 Southwestern Yard
    (213) 922-7302
    gloverd@metro.net

    Kenneth Stewart- Director, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Westside Purple Line Extension (Section 2)
    (213) 922-7687
    stewartk@metro.net

    Zachary Munoz - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Major Capital Projects: Westside Purple Line Extension Project (Section 2), Design Services, Construction Management Support Services
    (213) 922-7301
    munozz@metro.net

    CAPITAL IMPROVEMENT PROJECTS & ROLLING STOCK

    Victor Ramirez - Deputy Executive Officer, Procurement

    Vendor/Contract Management, Construction, Rolling Stock
    (213) 922-1059
    ramirezv@metro.net

    Bruce Warrensford - Director, Contract Administration

    Capital Improvement Projects, Environmental Services, Sound Walls and Miscellaneous
    (213) 922-7338
    warrensfordb@metro.net

    Helen Gates-Bryant - Principal Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects
    (213) 922-1269
    gates-bryanth@metro.net

    Josie Mellen - Senior Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects
    (213) 922-1105
    mellenj@metro.net

    Daniel Robb- Senior Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects
    (213) 922-7074
    robbd@metro.net

    Robert Romanowski- Senior Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects 
    (213) 922-2633
    romanowskir@metro.net

    Rafael Vasquez - Principal Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects
    (213) 418-3036
    vasquezr@metro.net

    Noelle Santos - Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects
    (213) 922-3647
    SantosN@metro.net

    Alyssa Garcia - Assistant Contract Administrator

    Capital Improvement Projects
    (213) 922-7574
    garciaam@metro.net

    Wayne Okubo - Director, Contract Administration

    Rolling Stock
    (213) 922-7466
    okubow@metro.net

    Joe Marzano - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Rolling Stock
    (213) 922-7014
    marzanoj@metro.net

    Nicole Dang - Principal Contract Administrator

    Rolling Stock
    (213) 922-7438
    dangn@metro.net

    Elizabeth Hernandez - Principal Contract Administrator

    Roling Stock
    (213) 922-7334
    hernandezel@metro.net

    PLANNING PROFESSIONAL SERVICES, FREEWAY SERVICE PATROL, L.A. SAFE, COMMUNITY RELATIONS, REAL ESTATE, P3 PROJECTS, REGIONAL RAIL, CREATIVE SERVICES

    Mark Penn - Deputy Executive Officer, Professional Services, Planning and Highway

    Professional Services, Countywide Planning, Highway Planning, Freeway Services Patrol, SAFE, Community Relations, Real Estate, P3 Projects and Regional Rail and Creative Services
    (213) 922-1455
    pennm@metro.net

    Samira Baghdikian - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Professional Services, Countywide Planning, P3 Projects, Regional Rail and Creative Services
    (213) 922-1033
    baghdikians@metro.net

    Lily Lopez- Contract Administration Manager

    Professional Services, Countywide Planning, P3 Projects, Regional Rail and Creative Services 
    (213) 922-4639
    lopezlil@metro.net

    Ana Rodriguez - Contract Administration Manager

    Professional Services, Countywide Planning, P3 Projects, Regional Rail and Creative Services
    (213) 922-1076
    rodrigueza8@metro.net

    Adrian Ziemer - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Professional Services, Highway Planning, Congestion Reduction, Freeway Service Patrol (FSP), Los Angeles Service Authority for Freeway Emergencies (SAFE), Real Estate
    (213) 922-1109
    ziemera@metro.net

    Roxane Marquez - Principal Contract Administrator

    Professional Services, Highway Planning, Freeway Service Patrol (FSP)
    (213) 922-4147
    marquezro@metro.net

    David Chia- Principal Contract Administrator

    Professional Services, Highway Planning
    (213) 922-1064
    chiad@metro.net

    COMMUNICATIONS, FINANCE, GENERAL SERVICES, FACILITIES MAINTENANCE. SECURITY, OPERATIONS, EXECUTIVE & ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, SAFETY, RISK MANAGEMENT, REAL ESTATE AND HUMAN RESOURCES

    Vimol Katkaphan -  Deputy Executive Officer, Professional Services, Operations & Maintenance

    Professional Services, Operations & Maintenance Services
    (213) 922-7351
    katkaphanv@metro.net

    Ernesto De Guzman - Director, Contract Administration

    Professional Services, Operations & Maintenance Services
    (213) 922- 7267
    deguzmane@metro.net

    Aielyn Dumaua - Contract Administration Manager

    Law Enforcement, Security, Facilities Maintenance
    (213) 922-7320
    dumauaa@metro.net

    Greg Baker - Senior Contract Administrator

    Office of Inspector General, Treasury, General Services
    (213) 922-7577
    bakerg@metro.net

    Barbara Gatewood - Principal Contract Administrator

    Management Audit Services Department, Office of the Inspector General, Customer Communications, Web and Mobile Communications, Administration and Public Relations
    (213) 922-7317
    gatewoodb@metro.net

    Rommel Hilario - Principal Contract Administrator

    General Services, Facilities Maintenance
    (213) 922-4654
    hilarior@metro.net

    Jim Nolan- Principal Contract Administrator

    Security, Facilities Maintenance
    (213) 922-7312
    nolanj@metro.net

    Antwaun Boykin - Senior Contract Administrator

    General Services, Facilities Maintenance, Communications
    (213) 922-1056
    boykina@metro.net

    ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICES, EXECUTIVE OFFICES, INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, SAFETY, RISK MANAGEMENT, REAL ESTATE, HUMAN RESOURCES

    Mark Lu - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Administration, Executive Offices, Government Relations, Civil Rights, labor Relations, Community Relations, ITS, Corporate Safety, Risk Management, Human Resources, Revenue Collection Equipment, TAP, Rail Photo Enforcement, Rail Fleet Services, Light Rail Wayside Systems, Rail Communications, Operations Support and Engineering Services, Contracted Bus Services, Transit Court, Procurement (CIMS), SCADA Systems Engineering and Maintenance, Facilities/Property Maintenance
    (213) 922-4689
    lum@metro.net

    Anush Beglaryan - Principal Contract Administrator

    Information Technology, TAP
    (213) 418-3047
    beglaryana@metro.net

    Marc Margoni - Principal Contract Administrator

    Government Relations, Civil Rights, Labor Relations, Corporate Safety, Risk Management, Human Resources
    (213) 922-1304
    margonim@metro.net

    Victor Zepeda - Principal Contract Administrator

    TAP, Information Technology, Corporate Safety, Civil Rights, Risk Management, Rail Fleet Services, Operations Support & Engineering Services
    (213) 922-1458
    zepedav@metro.net

    Annie Duong - Senior Contract Administrator

    Information Technology, Human Resources, TAP
    (213) 418-3048
    mahg@metro.net

    METRO SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT & INVENTORY STAFF SENIOR MANAGEMENT

    Nathan Jones III - Director, Contract Administration

    Rail Fleet Services, Rail Engineering for Overhauls, Non-Inventory Rail/Bus Management, Equipment Fuel Biomethane, Non-Warranty Bus Repairs
    (213) 922-6101
    jonesn@metro.net

    Al Mitchell, MBA - Director, Supply Chain Management

    Supply Chain Management
    (213) 922-1070
    mitchella@metro.net

    Sherri Jackson - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Bus Parts
    (213) 922-1025
    jacksons@metro.net

    Otto Ojong - Sr. Mananger, Contract Administration

    Bus Parts
    (213) 922-1454
    ojongo@metro.net

    BUS PARTS BUYERS

    Otto Ojong - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Bus Parts
    (213) 922-1454
    ojongo@metro.net

    Joanne Cummings - Senior Buyer, Bus Inventory Team Leader

    Bus Component Repair Services, Cummins Engine Parts, Bus Wheels, Electrical, Delco, Decals, Bearings, Bike Racks, Filters, Hose & Fittings
    (213) 922-1035
    cummingsj@metro.net

    Richard Bonino - Senior Buyer

    NABI Bus Parts, Bus Seats
    (213) 922-1026
    boninor@metro.net

    Jessica Omohundro - Senior Buyer

    Neoplan Bus Parts, Nabi Bus Parts, New Flyer Wheelchair Lifts, Windows & Glass, Window Guards and Film, Miscellaneous Head Sign and Radio Control Parts
    (213) 922-1048
    omohundroj@metro.net

    Suzanne Berger - Buyer

    New Flyer Bus Parts, Head Signs, Radio Control Parts, Monitors, Fare Boxes
    (213) 922-1038
    bergers@metro.net

    Frank Clarke - Buyer

    Detroit Diesel & Allison Bus Engine & Transmission Parts, TMC Bus Parts
    (213) 922-1067
    clarkef@metro.net

    RAIL PARTS BUYERS

    Sherri Jackson - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Rail Parts 
    (213) 922-1025
    jacksons@metro.net

    Lydie Colonello - Senior Buyer - Green & Gold Line Rail Parts

    Rail Car Parts, Maintenance of Way
    (213) 922-1027
    colonellol@metro.net

    Patricia Ingham - Senior Buyer

    Rail Component Repair Services, Facility Maintenance Material & Supplies, Shop, Blue Line Parts, Red Line Parts
    (213) 922-1083
    inghamp@metro.net

    Mona Ismail - Principal Contract Administrator

    Rail Contracts
    (213) 922-7376
    ismailm@metro.net

    Beverly Beaver - Buyer - Red Line Rail Parts

    Rail Car Parts, Equipment & Supplies, Maintenance of Way Parts, Equipment
    (213) 922-1019
    beaverb@metro.net

    Shawna Adams - Buyer - Blue Line Rail Parts

    Rail Car Parts
    (213) 922-7673
    adamss@metro.net

    Raul Rodriguez - Buyer

    Telecommunications, Maintenance of Way
    (213) 922-5250
    rodriguezrau@metro.net

    MATERIAL & SUPPLY BUYERS

    Otto Ojong- Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Bus Parts
    (213) 922-1454
    ojongo@metro.net

    Jessica Omohundro - Senior Buyer

    Chemicals, Janitorial Supplies, Facilities, Safety & First Aid, Stationery Supplies, Computer Products, Paper Products, Printing Supplies & Equipment, Hoses & Hose Fittings, Hardware, Shop Consumables
    (213) 922-1048
    omohundroj@metro.net

    Lorretta Norris - Buyer

    Chemicals, Janitorial Supplies
    (213) 922-2632
    norrisl@metro.net

    Henry Wielandt - Buyer

    Facilities, Hoses & Hose Fittings, Hardware, Shop Consumables
    (213) 922-1053
    wielandth@metro.net

    PROCUREMENT PLANNING ADMINISTRATORS

    Nathan Jones III - Director, Contract Administration

    Rail Fleet Services, Rail Engineering for Overhauls, Non-Inventory Rail/Bus Management, Equipment,  Fuel, Biomethane (RNG), Non-Warranty Bus Repairs, Shop, Bus and Rail Consumables
    (213) 922-6101
    jonesn@metro.net

    Tanya Allen - Procurement Planning Administrator - Bus Inventory

    Bus Operations/Bus Inventory, Material Acquisition Planning, Shop, Bus and Rail Consumables
    (213) 922-1018
    allent@metro.net

    SUPPLY CHAIN MANAGEMENT CONTRACT ADMINISTRATORS

    Nathan Jones III - Director, Contract Administration

    Rail Fleet Services, Rail Engineering for Overhauls, Rail Communication Equipment, Non-Inventory Rail/Bus Management, Equipment, Warehouse Storage Vehicles & Equipment, Fuel Biomethane, Non-Warranty Bus Repairs, Shop, Bus and Rail Consumables
    (213) 922-6101
    jonesn@metro.net

    Jean Davis - Senior Contract Administrator

    Rail Fleet Services, Non-Inventory Rail/Bus Management, Equipment, Rail Car/Equipment Repairs & Overhauls, Rail Communication Equipment
    (213) 922-1041
    davisj@metro.net

    Edmund Gonzales- Senior Contract Administrator

    Rail Fleet Services, Non-Inventory Rail/Bus Management, Equipment, Rail Car/Equipment Repairs & Overhauls, Rail Communication Equipment
    (213) 418-3073
    gonzalesedj@metro.net

    Juelene Close - Senior Contract Administrator

    Acquisitions for Bus & Rail Maintenance Programs, Fuels- Diesel, Gasoline
    (213) 922-1066
    closej@metro.net

    Aryani Guzman - Contract Administrator

    Fleet Rail Services, Non-Inventory Rail/Bus Management, Equipmnent, Rail MOW
    (213) 922-1037
    guzmana@metro.net

    SURPLUS MATERIAL SALES

    Otto Ojong - Sr. Manager, Contract Administration

    Bus Parts, Sale of Obsolete Material & Equipment, Sale of Surplus Scrap, Salvage Material & Equipment
    (213) 922-1454
    ojongo@metro.net

    Tej Kharbanda - Property Sales Coordinator

    Sale of Obsolete Material & Equipment, Sale of Surplus, Scrap, Salvage Material & Equipment
    (213) 922-1092
    kharbandat@metro.net

     

    Ethics

    Lobbyist Information

    Protest Information

    Certification Unit